(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Orlando, Florida

Thoughtful & Easygoing

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a sinlge Independent women. I enjoy the simple things in life; like family & friends. I love to laugh & have a great time. I love my God w/ all my heart. I surround myself w/ positive energy & most happy when the people I love are happy. I enjoy good food & good wine. I am driven & know what I want. Looking for a man that appreciates a good women, is thoughtful & is serious about developing his self & spirit. Sense of humor is important to me; since my job tends to be very serious. I am a southern belle, which means I expect to be treated like a lady. I'm a little old fashioned. poised & polite. I have a one yr old daughter, so you have to like children. I believe the man is the king of the house & should be treated as such. I appreciate gentlemanly behavior; opening doors & calling first. I just looking for someone who is looking to reach goals in life & wants a companion along the way. Are you the man for the job?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral