(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

31 | Orlando, Florida

What kind of shoes are made from Banana skins? Slippers!!

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

Sorry if that was a little corny but I think that if my friend were to describe me, one of the first things would be with that I love to laugh or that I love to make people laugh. And I would have to agree, I have a great sense of humor. And there is noting better then we you are having a bad day and someone just makes you laugh and you have tears coming out. Its one of the best feelings in the world. So if you want a place in my heart, showing me new things is one way! =) One thing that is major in my life is God. If that someone doesn't have God as the center of his life, I don't see me being in it. Noting is better for me then a Man who enjoy seeking out God and his presence. Who loves to Worship. Another thing is family. I am very close to mine and I hope he can be as well. The last key important thing that I would like is someone who is supportive. I think that if we can't support each other that loses a lot of trust and communication. A Ideal date for me, is going somewhere where we can actually talk. I think Dinner and a movie is overrated. I would like to do something creative, maybe something that's new to both of us. Come let's go have adventure!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Not Answered
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any