(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Orlando, Florida

I will lead you to be more in Love with God

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports





Watching sports

in his own words...

I am a man passionate about my faith and reaching the world with Christ. I have traveled and lived all over the world and enjoy jumping into different cultures to live and learn. I have experienced more in my life than most ever will because of my willingness to go when others wouldn't. My life is full of adventure and I live it to the fullest. I can enjoy just about any activity as long as I am with people I enjoy. I am pretty laid back and can go with the flow but I am also a natural leader, who has been leading others in some of he craziest places in the world for years. I am outgoing man who loves to have fun, whether it is good conversation, playing games, sports, or just hanging out and watching a movie, I enjoy myself. I am looking for a beautiful girl who I can have a lot of fun with. She must be willing follow the Lord to go anywhere and do anything. I cannot really explain all the things I am looking for but I believe you can know a person pretty quickly if you are intentional about doing so. So as long as I can enjoy the a woman through a variety of activities and I can see how she loves the Lord. I would be excited to keep getting to know her.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education