(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Orlando, Florida

Every act of kindness makes a difference, no matter how small. Choose to be happy and laugh your way through the journney.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »








Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Mty friends say I am smart, funny, attractive, stylish, giving, and kind. I am definitely a girlie girl. I am an avid animal lover. I rescue senior dogs and foster dogs when I can. I love to travel and am basically an epicurean. I am looking for someone who is of like mind. Someone who is self sufficient and loves to travel. Someone who is self confident . If you are honest, kind, attractive, confident ,a lover of animals, of being outdoors, and passionate about life, please contact me. If nothing else we will become friends.:) Since I am new to this friends have suggested I add likes and dislikes... I like a more sporty/fem person. Someone who can hike and then get dressed to go to a formal event. Someone who has a career and knows who they are...I appreciate smart and funny. If you still wish upon a falling star, and see hope in rainbows I would like to meet you. Deal breaker is MUST LOVE ANIMALS. If you don't like dogs(or animals in general.) then I can't relate to you. .Hopefully you like to get dirty, and be outdoors and have a passion for life. I am looking for someone who enjoys life and loves to laugh. I appreciate a great smile, a nice derriere, and beautiful eyes. If I think you smell delicious that is also a plus. My family and friends are EXTREMELY inportant to me so if you are the lone wolf then you probably wouldn't fit into my world. At this time, I am not looking for a serious relationship. Just someone to become friends with and possibly date., and even more optinistically travel with.. Chemistry, as we all know, is a good thing.. If it's not there we can definitely become friends. I am willing to travel to meet extraordinary wonderful people or have people travel to me.A little adventure is a good thing. I am not into playing games so please no men, Bi's, cheaters, liars, or lazy people .If tennis shoes are the only shoes you own you won't be comfortable with me. Please be who you say you are... Time is the most precious thing

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral