PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Esther

40 | Orlando, Florida

hoping to find love

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • It is important to respect authority
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

Photography

in her own words...

I'm 34 Hispanic (half Puerto-Rican and half Cuban) brown hair and eyes, I'm an attractive girl and I would say I have a meduimish curvy figure (I'm definitely not a stick skinny girl so if that's what your into keep looking) I'm a native to Florida and I've lived in Orlando most of my life. I have a very outgoing, forward and sassy personality, I'm affectionate, fun and nurturing and I love to smile. I'm recently Divorced and I have no kids but I want kids one day. I'd like to meet a nice guy who is honest has a good head on his shoulders, has a good sense of humor but that's also serious when appropriate. I would love to meet a man that is not afraid to be himself, someone thats humble and has a good heart, a man that is sweet and kind and family oriented. My biggest turn offs are; Immaturity, SMOKERS YUCK, laziness, bums and moochers, men that are Arrogant and disrespectful, bad hygiene, pick eaters. I'm a down to earth nice girl who likes to have fun,I'm easy to talk to and I'm open to trying new things, I enjoy meeting new people and I'm interested in meeting a nice guy who I can talk to and hopefully share some interests with. I'm pretty forward girl and I tend to say what's on my mind... I believe in honesty. I don't see any point in not going for what you want in this life while you still can... Life is too short not to =)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral