(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Orlando, Florida

I'm just a midwestern girl who loves hockey :)

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am really chill and easy-going. One of my favorite things is to find someone I've never met before and start a conversation. I absolutely love sports (hockey is my favorite) and the first thing I put on in the morning when I get ready for work is SportsCenter. Partly because my job requires it and largely because I thoroughly enjoy sports. My perfect day would just be a day at the ballpark with a nice, cold beer. I like mainly alternative music but I also enjoy ska, reggae and certain types of hip-hop (sorry, I really do not like country). My friends would describe me as really out-going, fun to be around, and dependable. I like trying new things and seeing things I have yet to experience. I've been to Hawaii four times and I absolutely love it. I've also been to various parts of California, Oregon, and my favorite vacation ever was to Nova Scotia. I live each and every moment like they're unordinary because without that thinking, I think I would take life for granted.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree