PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Erica

27 | Orlando, Florida

Dive deep, drown willingly

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

About me: I work in the hospitality industry and it's more than just a job for me- hospitality is a part of me. I love entertaining, cooking, baking, meeting new people and generally enjoying everything that life has to offer. Working out is also a very big aspect of my life, I find joy in anything from lifting weights at the gym to running around the neighborhood and even getting some sparring in from time to time :) I come off as quite a girly girl and take great pride in the impression I give off, but get me around sports and that's a different story! I was raised on watching and attending all types of sports. I love my New England teams as well as my alma mater Florida State Seminoles! And although I may not be all that athletic I do enjoy shooting some hoops or swinging the sticks on the golf course every now and then. And on a side note, I work/use an iPad most of the time so I'm not ignoring your IMs, I just can't see them :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral