(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for a tall man who doesn't mind a relationship with a large full figured woman that is beautiful with a great heart & personali

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a full figured beautiful woman who is working on getting healthy & her career. The one thing that is missing is a person to share my time with. I come from a large family which has made me a family kind of gal. I love to have fun, go out to the movies, plus going to new places. I love to travel! I love to hang out with funny people who make me laugh, that does not mind getting corny & maybe a little nerdy once in awhile. I am looking for someone who is ready for a relationship (in the long run), who is not afraid of dating someone who is big (in size, which this is temporary!) but is beautiful with a lot to offer. I would love a tall man who can hug me tight (lol). A man who is family oriented, career focused, funny, and what girl doesn't want a romantic kind of man. Someone who doesn't mind making a girl feel special! A true gentlemen with humble side! I know it's a lot to ask for but I will not give less in return!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral