(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | Orlando, Florida

Starting Over....

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

DISCLAIMER: Dont be fooled by the pictures! I look much better in person, I promise! :-) This online dating is difficult. I dont get it. This feels like you are applying for a job. You need a nice resume and a cover letter to get someones attention. I think I'll have to hire a headhunter to help me get the job! :-) It’s hard to describe myself but I can say that I enjoy life. The last year was really hard and it seems like I lost who I was as a person. I hold my heart on my sleeve and I believe in love, I really do… I consider myself a romantic guy. I guess I can also be considered old school when it comes to love. I believe in chemistry and physical affection. I like to make people laugh; I have a good sense of humor and enjoy a nice conversation. I’m looking to fall in love again and share my life with that special someone… Im looking for someone that I can share all of the good things life has to offer, that is not afraid to take chances, that can laugh at my stupid jokes, and that is just not my partner but my best friend. I don’t know what else Im supposed to say other than I am looking forward to this new chapter in my life. Let’s talk and see if we can connect. I promise if I am the one for you, you won’t be disappointed :-).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral