PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Ed

54 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for you

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

I try to get the most out of life, I have a good sense of humor and like to see people smile. I'm easy going and a family man, my kids are still a big part of my life. I exercise several times a week, I like sports and try to stay active, I like adventure as much as anyone but I'll also take a quite night at home with some popcorn and a great movie anytime. I work hard and I like my work but I enjoy my time with my family more and I enjoy most outdoor activities. What am I looking for? I'm just looking to meet someone special, share time together and get to know each other, I would like to find a lasting relationship in my life. I'm not looking to speed date or one night stands, I'm looking for someone that is honest, caring and is fun to be with and that we enjoy talking to each other and we share common interest. A person who loves kids,family and fun. Like you I'm here hoping to meet the "right" person, maybe it is you but we will never know until we talk so say hello and let's see what happens.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any