(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Orlando, Florida

"People who don't know me think I'm quiet. People who do, wish I was."

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more creative than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »






Playing cards



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Let's see how well I can summarize myself in a box... I'm a pretty random person, I talk fast and I love to laugh. I'm very easy-going... except when it comes to traffic... I tend to be a lil stubborn... ok, maybe a little more than a lil... and I'm very sarcastic... but I like to consider it part of my charm. hahaha I moved back here to Florida after graduating from pharmacy school up in Chicago, which means that I'm finally an adult with an adult job and now I'm looking for an adult relationship. I've been in school for what feels like "forever" and now that I have my career, I feel like my life has finally started and I'm looking for someone to share it with. This "someone" should be able to keep me on my toes... match my sarcasm with a quick comeback and be able to make me laugh... which... shouldn't be too hard because I have a ridiculous sense of humor and I laugh at just about anything. I guess I'll round it off by throwing in a girly comment about looking for a gentleman that's an old school romantic. Ya know, someone that will open the door for me and let me play with the radio when we are in the car. :D Let me know if you think you might be my "someone".

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral