(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Orlando, Florida

Go Eagles!

Her 10 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

This is the hardest part. I'm not comfortable rambling on about myself. I am currently drinking a Yuengling Light (nothing but the best!) and watching "The Hangover". If it wasn't Sunday, you would probably find me either working or drinking some Pinot Noir (Rodney Strong...nothing fancy) over dinner with friends after some sort of physical activity. This may not be the best time for me to write all this…I just finished watching my team lose miserably since they lack a defense (and our dog loving quarterback was injured). That's right, I'm an Eagles fan. Actually, everything Philly is what I am about. My family would disown me if I supported another team. So please, if you are a Cowboys fan, don't bother. It is not going to work out... Needless to say, I love sports! I stay active. Primarily, I like playing tennis, volleyball, and some golf (even though I suck). I am up for just about anything though. And, as you can see, I'm not much of a writer. I'm more of a numbers person. I am trying to find somebody that suits me. My friends tell me that I have a lot of energy. I like to think of myself as passionate, rather than energetic. I'm not looking for perfection since I am nowhere close to it. I’d like to find someone who won’t take themselves (or me) too seriously. "Be who you are and be that perfectly well." - St. Francis De Sales. That is as deep as I get. The movie is over and it’s time to watch Seinfeld. Have a good night.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree