(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Orlando, Florida

Trying something new.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am tough-minded
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards




in her own words...

I'm a "born-again" (saved) christian lady who is somewhat simple, can be either talkative or quiet at times, is a good listener, a good supporter (I'll back you up), gives encouragement and is down-to-earth. I enjoy laughing and listening to people who have either a really funny sense of humor (but not by putting others down) or are dried humored. I'm, Lord willing, continueing with my schooling to finish my B.S. in Health Sciences and hopefully will be taking my 'Boards' in the next 4 to 6 months to become a C.O.T.A. (Certified Occupational Therapy Assistant). I'm looking for a "born-again" (saved) christian man who puts the Lord first in all areas of his life, who is honest, down-to-earth, humble, caring, loving, considerate, a very good listener, a good speaker, one who will lead (but not be controlling), who is faithful, trustworthy, one who doesn't play head games (ex. playing with my emotions), who is looking to marry one day or remarry again and who would like to have children. I also am looking for someone who will verbally compliment me (if there's something he sees he likes on me, etc..., but not inappropriately) and who would be physically affectionate with me in public (but again not act inappropriate).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral