PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Michelle

30 | Orlando, Florida

Loving and caring lady

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I am very empathetic
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 20 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Photography

in her own words...

Sometimes i wish i am a little kid again... milk kneel is easily fix that a broken heart... i have had my own share of broken heart and i have also enjoy my share of true love... So i know that true love can be the most happiest thing in life when you love without fear ... I wont to experience true love again hopefully that will last for the rest of my days ... It doesn't take much to make me happy ... just be honesty and responsible.. I am not a lady too particular about physical appearance, yes physical appearance is a plus, but what really matter is the love/beauty that lies within. I love nature and i enjoy sitting by the beach watching the sunset, waves or just simply playing on a sandy beach if i am not working, I also enjoy traveling, watching movies, listening to music, picnic , sightseeing, cuddling, watching sport or playing sport. I seek a kind of relationship that can withstand any kind of storm... Just like believing in God, we never see him but we do strongly believe in his existence. I am very open minded and have a sense of humor that can keep you laughing for a very long time if you really get to know me . I seek true love, true friend, best friend., companion, lover, partner to share the rest of my life with... someone with similar interested and ready for that next chapter . I have so much love i want to share with that right man and i want just as much in return.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral