(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | Orlando, Florida

I am hoping to find someone who loves to laugh and someone seeking a serious relationship!!!!

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »





Playing Sports


Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am a really good listener. I enjoy hearing stories and people insights. I am a very straight forward and down to earth person. I like to laugh a lot. Laughter and smile are key in my life and yes I am easily amused and I have a sarcastic sense of humor. I am a very healthy person, I take care of my body and my mind as well. I am a social drinker and I like to dance on occasion. There is nothing better like dancing with the person you care for and getting lost in the moment. After work I like to relax at the gym. In my spare time I like to chill in the back yard by the lake, take a walk, go to a movie theater/comedy show and hang out with some friends. Also, I enjoy sports, I am a big fan of soccer and football. Although, I enjoy hockey and basketball as well. I am hoping for is to find someone who loves to laugh with me; someone who wants to experience what life has to offer with a partner by her side; someone who won't mind listening to me ramble about the things I love because she knows I will be there to listen to her ramble about whatever it is that she loves as well; and someone who understands that there are people out there worth trusting and loving in this life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any