(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Orlando, Florida

Anywhere is walking distance if you've got the time.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »


Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports







in her own words...

My friends say that I am funny, dependable and easy-going. I like taking my time getting to know someone, so I probably won't blurt my whole life story at you on the first date, but I'm open to sharing about myself and getting to know you. I'm an animal lover, especially dogs and cats, and I have a cat with an attitude named Louis (pronounced “lou-ee”). I stay active and enjoy power yoga, and I run sometimes, but I can’t say that I exactly “enjoy” running although it always feels good to stop. I love to snowboard too. I like to read. I make jewelry when I can carve out time for it. I like to travel when I can. I love languages, and I'm attempting to learn Spanish. One of my favorite trips was to Latvia a couple of years ago to meet family. I have a great network of friends and family for which I am most thankful. I love spending time with them, but I also enjoy down time to myself. I enjoy anything from dining out or a game night with friends, to a day at the beach or dog-park (BYODog), to watching roller derby and MMA fights, to going to art festivals or museums. I am an independent woman in many ways, but when it comes to dating, I prefer that the guy initiate the first date, and I love a gentleman who opens my car door. I'm looking for a man of integrity who is kind and considerate of others with a great sense of humor and a sharp wit to keep me on my toes, someone with positive outlook on life who likes to be active but who can also savor a peaceful moment.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral