(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | Orlando, Florida

It's just me

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts

Playing cards





in her own words...

laughter is my biggest turn on.....and conversation follows directly behind that, If I can laugh and have great conversation everything else falls into place......I mean the ability to talk about anything....from the sublime to surreal.....serious or light...outside or inside the box.....I am a spiritual person, not religious but a believer.....i am pretty outspoken and say what's on my mind.....I know how to ask for what I want....I learned a long time ago that trying to be what someone else wants you to be doesn't work because only one person is happy in that situation and it's usually the person you are trying to please and I don't believe in being uphappy. I am who I am.....I don't have a mold of the man that I seek, but I know the qualities.....honesty, intelligence, forthrightness and passion (all around passion). I am a touchy feely person, Not necessary physical touch, but I like to know people, so I am inquisitive. Not nosey..... I am not big on going out...I would much rather watch an old Bogart movie. Though I do like to go listen to music, I can't dance a lick so I don't do that much. I like reading with someone, sharing a good book. One of my all time favorites is Catcher in the Rye, I must have read it 6 I am not a stalker or pshyco. . I have probably bent your ear, so to speak enough for now...... I travel several times a year, and I don't mean visiting relatives, I mean planned trips. I would like a travel companion.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any