PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Nikki

41 | Orlando, Florida

I stay pretty busy that's why I am checking out a dating site... No drama, please!

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

What am I looking for? I am looking to meet new people and see what chemistry there is.. .I like a Man that is comfortable with his own skin, someone who can carry a conversation, intellectually, someone who enjoys Life, someone who is outgoing and knows how to treat others with respect...You have to have a damn sense of Humor, laughter is my best medicine... I am a happy person don't rain on my parade!! I am starting over, turning a new leaf and frankly I am LOVING IT! Not to sound like a Lifetime movie but " when one door closes another one does open" To me it is all about how we react to the situation. I am extreme, take it or leave it, I don't want drama, I keep it far away from my home. I stay pretty busy, which I like. I think people nowadays, especially if you are going through or have been through a divorce really need to reflect on what has transpired to change how you think , that has to change. Nothing will come about if you keep rambling your mouth. YOU gotta DO it, to make it HAPPEN! I love to laugh and bug out as much as I enjoy to be wrapped in your arms.... ~Peace ~

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree