(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Orlando, Florida


She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »


Dining out





in her own words...

Hello world. I am a single mom. I'm living life in Orlando. I'm from Chicago. And I am just looking to enjoy my life. Do I want to be married? Sure. It may not happen with the first guy I meet. So don't be nervous. Do I want long-term? Yes. The people I know were married forever. What do I expect? Honestly. You don't have to be perfect. I'm not. But I am a good person. I am not looking for someone that can't say the same. Family-I have two small children. I want one child with the man who will absolutely love me and mine in the way I'd love him and his. I want to be a happy unit. Life-looks like work. And kids. Work. And kids. I am looking to be happy. Looking to the future. And looking for a friend and companion. I am interested in travel around the world, movies and the arts, and friendship with someone that will appreciate me and my crazy humor.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral