PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Ivette

36 | Orlando, Florida

Everything happens for a reason

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Fitness

in her own words...

I like to go out with friends and spend time with my family, I always try to see the positive side of life. I would like to find somebody who can be a good complement to my life and also can share good times with me .I do not like selfish people and I hate liars , I am not the kind of woman that like to be with many guys . I would like to find that special someone you can have fun doing basically anything. I am not looking for one night stands or casual encounters so if you do not want something serious do not waste my time and yours. I also think that we are here in this world to learn and we learn from our mistakes. I am very honest,romantic, generous , responsible,and I always try to help the ones around me. I am on match because I would like to find mi soulmate but also I want to make friends.The most important thing in my life are my two wonderful sons. They constantly help me to want to better myself so I can be the best mom for them. Good luck on your search and drop me an email if you like what you read.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral