(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for a loving home :D

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

Hi! My name is Ron, I’m hard working, and I set goals and achieve them. But the most important things to me are Love, family and friends. I'm a genuine and friendly guy with a good heart, and still I can be assertive when I need to be. I know what I want from life and in a woman. I am committed and honest. I'm considerate of other people’s feelings. I am affectionate, loving and a bit old fashioned but adjusted to the times and very well balanced in many ways. I communicate well and have learned and grown from my past relationships and ready for the one that lasts forever. I'm here hoping to make a meaningful connection with a similar woman based on love, communication, togetherness, friendship and respect. Gimmie a wink or email : )

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any