PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Charlie

59 | Orlando, Florida

I'm not perfect & not searching for perfection,looking for a single woman who wants, and can handle, a committed relationship.

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am always doing new things
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

I want to be close to a caring woman. To talk to, laugh with, and be happy just being with her. I want, and will give, honesty, monogamy, and the benefit of years of learning what it takes to make a relationship work and be good. I like to stay true to who I am which is someone who is caring, sensitive, passionate, friendly, has a good sense of humor, and loves my children and family.I'd like to find someone who is good looking, honest, considerate, friendly, is comfortable and happy for who she is, likes to have fun yet has a serious side too. I am a physical man who likes to touch and be touched. I like to communicate with my significant other so we both know what we want and need. I speak my mind and expect her to speak her mind as well. I'm a straight forward person and I don't play games. I want us to both be our true self; to be accepted or rejected as we are.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any