PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Robin

37 | Orlando, Florida

I'm ideally looking for a guy who can make me laugh and make me think.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • I understand complex machines easily

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Wine tasting

Photography

in her own words...

I am the mother of a 9 year old daughter, so much of my free time is spent with her. Of course I do like to have grown-up time, hence the reason that I am here. I'm pretty low key. I've never been too into the "party scene", so you really won't see me at a club, however I do enjoy going out for drinks with friends. I also love discovering new restaurants. Sure, I'll go to chain restaurants, but I would so much rather go to a hole in the wall Mexican joint than say, a Don Pablos. I like to go to the theater, be it a movie or a stage show. I am ideally looking for someone who I can have an intellectual conversation with, and who I can laugh with. I have a very sarcastic/ dry sense of humor. I'm usually the one who makes people laugh, so it's refreshing to meet someone who makes me laugh as well.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any