(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


62 | Orlando, Florida

Good Guy Looking For Same

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »






Performing arts





in his own words...

Hoping to meet someone who will take the time to get to know each other, and who is looking to share a life…through good and bad, laughter and tears. Someone who when we see each other across a crowded room will, like me think, “Wow, I am the luckiest guy in the world.” A guy who is seeking a relationship based upon friendship, a mutual respect, trust, love, passion and an abiding commitment. I hope for total honesty, loyalty, compassion, monogamy and solid ethics. These are attributes I have and offer. I love to laugh and make those around me laugh. I am witty and expressive and have been told that my eyes say everything…lol. My family means everything to me and would hope a potential partner would also have strong family ties. I would hope too that my friends would become his friends. I am an honest and caring man with a great and kind heart who is seeking the same!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any