PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jackie

56 | Orlando, Florida

Soul Mate

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Spirituality

Travel

Watching sports

Fitness

in her own words...

I am a loving, happy and loyal person who wants to share my love with someone who matches my profile and my expectations. I want a man that understands a woman and is willing to listen. I want a man that wants to be intimate outside the bedroom. I want a man that is willing to lead and be committed to the relationship. I want a man that truly knows what he wants and is also willing to work at building a honest relationship. Most of all, he must love kids and know how to love kids. I am a one woman man and want my guy to be a one woman man. I want my guy to have an out going personality and loves to smile. I want my guy to be creative and thoughtful. Most of all, I want my guy to love God with all his heart and fear him at the same time. I want memories not misery which we can look back an love and enjoy with each other in our golden years. I want my guy to be my King that I can adore each time I look into his loving eyes. I want my guy to be able to bring the woman from within. I want us to be the love of each other life. I want us to be partners in every way possible and to know that we are truly there for each other in every aspect of our life. I hope that this will find the guy that is looking for true love.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree