(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


26 | Orlando, Florida

Just a simple person who doesnt need a lot to be happy.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports



in his own words...

I am easy to please... I love movies, music, and video games. But, if I can I love to go shooting and play paintball. I love fitness and attempting to eat better, and I enjoy fitness and health and glad I can look at myself and like the way I look. I want to become a police officer or some form of law enforcement.... and am working my way to becoming that. I'm looking for someone that cares about me for who I am, and appreciates the things that I do for them..... and shows me that same care in return. I looking for someone that wants to show how much I mean to them, and appreciates the things I do..... and wouldn't mind me being very affectionate. Someone that I could listen to metal music with and they wouldn't get tired of hearing it. :) Someone that is truthful, no matter the circumstance. I want to find someone that would remain faithful to me. Almost everyone in my past has proven just how unhonest and unfaithful they are. Some people think I can be intimidating. I use to be very shy, and that could be a reason for it. I tend to be very selfless, some people may see that as a weakness, but theres someone out there that wouldnt take advantage of it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 23
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Any