(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


71 | Orlando, Florida

Don't let this Angel get away! PLEASE READ MY PROFILE!

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »




Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting


in her own words...

I have resided in Orlando for 29yrs. Originally from NY. I am very opinionated and analytical. I have been retired from the airlines after 20yrs of service. Have been employed in the entertainment/resort field for over 6 yrs. I enjoy travel. I am in to vitamins/herbs and try my best to stay healthy. And try to keep everyone around me healthy also. Love music, music and more music. I have been told that I have a magnetic personality. Also, since I am a Pisces, I am 12 women in 1. But, am I the angel you are in search for? I have been known as Classy Nancy. And I SMILE alot. I like my underscore before my sister NAN. The man of my dreams will first, be my best friend and soulmate. Be honest and loyal and committed to the one he loves. Cannot be a womanizer or a gigolo. A one woman man to that special one in his life. Does not take advantage of women. Must not smoke. Must be employed/retired. I do not want to deal with liars or people who betray or control me. One who makes me feel safe and secure. Can stand on his own two feet. Will enjoy music, music and more music; love to dance. And try his best to stay healthy also. I enjoy dressing up and feeling comfortable in jeans. Love to walk, holding hands. Like to bike and also shoot pool....yes I do. Enjoy travelling, when time permits. Theatre and even staying at home to watch a movie. I am very compatible with Aries, Tauras, Pisces, Cancer. Being honest and loyal to that one special person in my life; is very easy. Don't let this angel get away! Don't let the best thing in your life get away!!!! Again, would enjoy meeting someone who is my equal. Trust and loyalty is important in a relationship. What I do not need in my life is a liar, womanizer, someone who is controling, abusive and a free loader. If this is you, keep moving on. Wish you well on your journey through life. I am not a paid member. But if you read my profile you could figure out how to contact me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 54 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree