(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Orlando, Florida

Complete me absolutely blinded by love in a good way!!

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing Sports





Watching sports


in her own words...

im a fun loving kind-hearted person. I can be a lil crazy sometimes but thats whats fun about me!I pretty blunt about everything. I love making kissy faces, i love hot pink! i love makeup, i love smelling sweet FYI> love perfume! shoes, purses and clothes as well...I pretty much go to work everyday,i like where i am right now im my life(hard work is paying off) ...i love hanging out indoor watching movies and summer time i luv hangin out on the beach walk on the sand. But still something missing and that what i really would luv to find out, still searching for my Mr. Right who never knows maybe your the right one! Life is full of mysteries. Kinda started in this site, but I’m always up for making new friends, like adventures! looking forward to meeting ya! if you want to say nice just leave me a message,

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any