(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | Orlando, Florida

Could i be your MrWright

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I am a fun loving man who know how to get the most out of this life, experience has taught me how to treat and respect the most precious thing we have on this earth, and that is a women, the love of a good woman can surpass any negative emotion that man has to endure, I am a romantic passionate, respectful man who will do anything with in reason for the woman that is in my life, but she must be honest, sincere and bring something to the table beside her looks and what ever else god has given to her, I don't need a mother!!!! but a companion and a friend, some one who will share the good times as well as the bad ones honor and intergity is at the top of this mans list ,they say a journey of a thousand miles begins with just one single step going forward ,walk with me, not behind me. not in front of me but next to me , together maybe we can have the most beautiful of all things this life has to offer, a complete balance of two souls and hearts blending to form a good , solid and loving relationship, or if it turns out another way a good friendship, I enjoy cruises and blues concerts along with so many more things..God bless

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any