(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | Orlando, Florida

Friendship that will lead to serious relationship that I can cherished love, trustworthy, mature and smart.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm humble, friendly, loving and caring and compassionate. I am a very open minded person, someone who accepts people as they are, I am a fair individual who adapts to changes in life and enjoys life to the fullest. Easy going. I'm simple, I love to spend time with my family. I love to be at home, love to cook. I enjoy watching movies could be at home or out. I love treating people with respect and dignity. I will love to find someone that is fun, looking forward to view my qualities and enjoy life as a whole, I want to share family values and must have connections with familyand a strong sense of what it means. I enjoy outdoor activities, but I also like to stay in and watch a good movie on a rainy day In my own wordsfor fun: Apart from spending time with my kids, I like going to movies, the beach, museums, and cooking. I enjoy relaxing with friends and a good bottle of wine I enjoy all types of music, and performing arts.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any