PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Julie

44 | Orlando, Florida

Seeking Some Great Reward

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 20 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

In today's day and age, it's becoming so difficult to find someone who is caring, compassionate, sincere, respectful, and yet funny. Ladies don't need to have "Mr. Macho". What's most important is someone who is able to listen and therefore communicate, so that each person in the relationship can continue to gain a better understanding of one another. Both should be of the same faith. This is also very important. I want to be able to share my beliefs freely with someone without feeling like I'm being crticized or misunderstood. It would be so wonderful to find that special someone who has the same VAST interests that I do. Another huge plus is if this match would be funny... not too corny or raw, but who gets the same type of humor in every day occurences. Seinfeld, Cosby, "Wipeout", King of Queens, and Steve Martin's "Pure Drivel" would be a few examples of my type of humor. I love trying new things, although I'm not into the willdly dangerous: give me small venue comedic/dramatic performances, art shows, cooking classes, camping, fishing, hiking, occasional travels, live bands, antiques, canoeing, watching fireworks, bonfires, bookstores, coffee houses, bike rides, long walks with the dog, dancing, sand volllyball, tennis, singing, etc. I'm just a hopeless romantic with a flair for history and some sports on the side. You'll need to crack this nut to discover what else is inside! "o) P.S. I'm budgeting for the month, so if I don't reply for a few days, you'll know why! LOL

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree