(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Orlando, Florida

Melissa- Find me on plenty of fish. 'tea mac'.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 23 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am a fun loving girl looking for the same. I've been out of the dating game for a while and ready to get back into it. Never done anything like this before, but since I'm not a huge Gay bar kinda girl, haven't had the opportunity to find anyone special. I am currently teaching in Tallahassee, but on my way back to Orlando, this Summer, to go back to school/grad school. Career change! Graduated from UCF. I love to travel and wish I had more time and money to do it(don't we all). =) Lived in Germany for a year as an Aupair- Best experience EVER! I love to laugh, sing, dance and just be a goofball. Humor is a HUGE must =) I am the youngest of three girls. I'm the baby gotta love me! I love the good thrill of a roller coaster. I love fireworks. I love long rides in the car- it's my time to think and belt out my favorite tunes. I love just about every type of music. Music soothes the soul. Love meeting new people. I have very eclectic tastes. I am down to earth, open minded, and pretty go-with-the-flow. Love learning new languages. Concerts are always a good time. I enjoy the rush after a good workout- 'Jillian Michaels' is my new trainer ;). I enjoy going out and having a good time, but I am also a sucker for nights in experimentally cooking, cuddling, and watching a good movie. Looking for friendship and dating at first ...then we'll see where that goes. Sorry I've been so completely scatter brained and random, hope you enjoyed it! =p Femmes only please!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any