(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | Orlando, Florida

Live with no excuses and love with no regrets

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am an honest, loyal person who is someone you can always count on. I place these same characteristics at the top of the list when looking for a companion. I am not into games. . I am interested in finding a similarly independent and athletic man who loves the outdoors and has some interests in common with me as well as interests of his own - a diversity that would allow mutual enhancement and growth. I would like a man who would be happy spending a long day fishing or along a beach, skiing, or biking; coming home exhausted; and sharing a wonderful dinner (I or we can cook) and a bottle of wine in front of a fireplace. He should not be afraid to voice his opinions and be willing to argue passionately, but also be able to really listen. I am a compassionate listener and patient, and I am willing to provide a man what he needs, but he must also be committed to communicating them clearly - no games!! He should like to sleep in on some days but also be willing to occasionally wake up early on weekends and share the sunrise and morning stillness with me over a hot drink, valuing the quiet time and intimacy that such moments can bring. We should both have our dreams and passions, some the same and some different. Regardless, we should each want to attain our dreams as well as help our potential partner attain theirs. While we may differ in the extent/nature of our spirituality, we should share the desire to grow and learn as well as facilitate our partner's growth - each thereby becoming a better person.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 41 - 51
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any