(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | Orlando, Florida

No games, no BS, just a good guy looking for a good woman who may be ready

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later

find out your type »

His 21 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I thought I wouldnt have to write one of these...isnt supposed to make this work with the magic of science? Guess I need to be my ol' charming self :) so then if you need to know something about me in 2k words or less then it should be that I'm least Ive been told that all my life...and that I love to live and especially love to share my life with someone whose equally open, fun to be with, and is goal oriented...I was born in Israel but grew up in NYC and thats shaped alot of me so if you think men from NY are awful then you might want to stop reading here....if you'r still here than you've made it past my first few sentences and i applaud you for hangin in there! You should also know i like to work hard, take my career seriously and have tons of ambition but, nothing is more important than my son Neko (from a previous long relationship that didnt work out) and love. I would love to find someone with similar values, temperament, pursuits and humor and just see where romance takes us...corny, i know...but im like that...anyway, check back again, i may add some more things about myself here..honestly, this is my first time writing a profile so i may need some practice....but feel free to rip me or compliment me...happy dating - av

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral