(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Orlando, Florida

I love my life and I love my family and friends who inspire me to be a better woman everyday.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

Sort of Strange to be doing this... I am 26 and usually always at work, I love to read, dance and do all sort of activities with my friends. I love to travel and explore new cultures.. Specifically the cuisine!! :) I love my life and I love my family and friends who inspire me to be a better woman everyday. "I am a woman with Clear and Defined Goals, Determination, Courage and Self Confidence are 3 of the qualities that distinguish me" I love all the girlie things in life like taking the time to get ready whenever I am going out, doing my hair and make up just because it makes me feel good and choosing the "perfect" accesories for my outfit even If I am just going to the book store.... I am sort of a nerd and will blow you away with my useless knowledge of random facts or flowers.... Yes I do love flowers and that's probably why I know so much about them..I am a bit old school.. I do expect for the guy to open my door EVERY single time as I don't believe Chivalry is dead :) I am looking for a kind, courteous man with strong Christian beliefs and VERY Important Good Manners :) someone who is not shy when it comes to living life to the fullest and someone who is truly ready for a serious relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral