(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Orlando, Florida

A Christian Woman Who Wants A Meaningful Relationship With A Christian Man!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts




Watching sports


in her own words...

I'm looking for a male who enjoys a conceptual thinker, has good morals and values, loves children and animals, and is not afraid to speak his mind. I am also looking for a male who wants to wait until marriage to have sex. I am a kind and honest person. I feel a lot of empathy for those around me. I easily express my emotions. I'm not afraid to ask a question if I don't understand something. I am an artist. I love to draw, sculpt, and sew. I love to play and watch others play video games. I'm a huge video game junkie. I love movies; mostly comedies and movies about real life issues. I listen to all kinds of music, except those with bad lyrics and derogatory statements. I enjoy a quiet night at home and I'm not much of a party person. I adore all animals; my favorite animals are cats, snakes, and bearded dragons. I am a non-denominational Christian and I only want to date other Christians. I have a unique sense of humor and when you get me going I can't stop. I often act silly mostly to make myself laugh as well as other people because laughter is extremely important to me. My true happiness is helping those in need, especially if they need help getting through life's obstacles. I'm never really happy unless I'm helping someone in need. I enjoy going to the Gym and I can proudly say that I have lost 25 by exercising and changing my diet only-The Right and Only Way You Should Go About Doing It. I'm working hard to lose the rest and am confident that I will. I love cats. I couldn't imagine living without a cat. This may sound wierd but I'm very attracted to scrawny dorky guys with thick glasses. Lol

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral