(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


66 | Orlando, Florida

A Place in Time

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm Looking for a friend lady first a companion, who's down to earth, honest and has integrity and education.I lean toward a woman who is slender or average in structure. should be close to there family and friends but not controlled by them.. hopefully no prior issues or complaints about there EX's! life's too short. Start out as being friends and see what happens and just take it from there. You'll like me once you get to know me. I am diverse in my activities a trip to nowhere is fine with me. It seems that the best approach to this match making is to ramp-up from a couple e-mails, then move to the telephone and finally see if the chemistry is there by meeting in person. This will take a little time and effort on both parties part..My lifes not an open book to the world so I will patiently wait for a wink/e-mail and then tell you more about myself.. So don't be shy and just say Hi..I'm not doing this just to log in sack time only compliments a relationship. Communication is also very important. I have no desire to grow older by myself..Just Deal me up another future from some brand new deck of cards.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree