PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Dave

58 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for a fun and caring women

His 5 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Shopping

Travel

in his own words...

I am a good and caring man thats loves life and wants to enjoy all the things life has to offer with the right women. I do not drink so I'm not into the bar/club scene but I do like going out to dinner, the movies, bowling, golfing, theme parks/shows and etc. I also like to have dinner at home and cuddle up on the couch and watch a good movie. I am a very responsible person and have control of my life but I like to be happy so that means I want to be with someone that is happy and doesn't take life to seriously. Lifes to short not to enjoy it. If you want to learn more about me please send me a message so we can talk.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any