(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | Orlando, Florida


He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I think it is important to be direct

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »

Dining out






Performing arts






in his own words...

I currently live in the Washington D.C. area but plan to relocate in the near future. I've seen a large part of the world. Therefore, I adore women of all races, cultures and nationalities. If you're as tired of men who play games as I am of women who play them, then maybe we should chat. I'm most often described by others as having an above average sense of humor, ambition, intelligence and adventure. I'm both serious and silly, but most of all I'm a gentleman. It would be nice to meet someone who's looking for someone like me. I need a marriage minded ride or die chick. Marriage minded means you're ready to stop messing around with different guys to settle down with someone who adores and cares about you. Ride or die means you'll have my back through thick and thin because you know I'll have yours. Your friends would say: You're sweet and down to earth. You're as beautiful on the inside as you are on the outside. You have class, but you're not pretentious. You're open-minded to other cultures and experiences. You know what you want in life as well as in a relationship. You're mentally and financially stable and ready to settle down. You're a real woman who wants something serious and you know the difference between a real man and a boy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral