PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Antonette

46 | Orlando, Florida

Just looking =)

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Fitness

in her own words...

I don't know where to start. I feel like this is a job application, lol! Here's my resume: To begin with, I believe in karma and the Golden Rule:). Life is what we make it. We have control of our destiny but we need God's guidance. I am a simple person and I believe in the basics....I do not like to 'coat' things or 'beat around the bush'. I was born in the Philippines, raised in Dubai but I've lived most of my life in Orlando. I do have 2 beautiful children. I am very honest...sometimes too frank =).... goal- oriented, focused, ambitious, passionate, fun, optimistic and love my work & family!!! I have always been a leader but can also be a good follower. I have been a rehab manager & also owned my own physical therapy clinic but now decided to have less stress & work for somebody else. I would like to meet somebody who is fun, loves to try new things, sweet, thoughtful, kind, has good sense of humor & not too serious, athletic, honest, loves/ respects nature..... Not lazy:).....----maybe in my dreams, eh???

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral