(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | Orlando, Florida

Smart, Sexy, and Secure

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »




Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

As I advance through this life improving myself and growing as a human being. I find myself wondering not if, but when the right match for me will come along. You see I have never really worried about dating or finding the right person. This may be because I’m an optimist, or simply the fact that I have no issues with being single while I wait - I've managed to keep myself busy learning business and investment strategies and growing as a young professional & young human being - But the other night I was watching “Yes Man” and it came to the part where Jim Carrey is wasted outside a bar about to get in a fight and he’s so far gone that he punches the wrong guy. The guy that receives the punch (and is now lying on the ground) exclaims “What the heck man! I’m the wrong guy!” and Jim Carrey replies “Well maybe you should start being the right guy!” This happens to be one of my favorite quotes, but for the first time I really thought about it. Maybe I should start being the right guy. The guy that any girl would love to have. The guy you want & are looking for. I greet the opportunity with open arms!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral