(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | Orlando, Florida

This could be the start of something wonderful.

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I love nothing more than a hearty laugh. Life is too short not to enjoy it to the fullest. I love my friends and family and most especially my little dog. I've spent many years focused on career and now feel a need to shift that focus to my personal life. I'm looking for someone who shares my interests, has a great sense of humor, shares my life views and enjoys just spending time together. Most important to me is a man full of passion - for his friends, his family, his beliefs, and for life. I'm a musician and love to play. Yes, I'm a girl drummer but don't let that fool you. I've been playing drums since I was a little kid. I'm no pro and I don't play in a band anymore, though I have played in Europe, the Caribbean and even in the new Florida Marlins stadium. Nowadays I play more for stress relief... It's really therapeutic after a stressful day. Don't worry, I practice on my electric kit wearing headphones so you can't hear a thing! I also love watching football and generally pull for the Giants though it depends on the point spread. I used to go to every Giants game, home and away, so I've been in a lot of stadiums around the country. It was a lot of fun, but these days I prefer watching the game on a big screen tv in a loud bar or in the comfort of my own home with friends. I really like to cook though I'm not great at it. I can make a terrific meal, but nothing will be ready at the same time! Would love to meet someone who enjoys cooking and can help to ensure that the meal is served together rather than the roast first and the vegetables second, followed by the potatoes! And here are a few things about me that you may or may not want to know: - I'm a bitter shrew who just came out of a miserable relationship. Lol. Just kidding. I did recently end a long relationship but we're still friends (imagine that)! - I recently moved to Florida from NJ and I'm still getting settled. I don't really know anyone here yet except my 24 year old nephew who

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any