PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kristina

30 | Orlando, Florida

"The greatest thing you'll ever learn is just to love and be loved in return"

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Books/reading

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

NOT CURRENTLY ACTIVE. I have learned a lot about myself in the past two years and am continuing to learn. I have been in and out of relationships for many years and finally took the last few years to focus on me and really think about what I want out of life and relationships. One thing I am finally ready to admit...I'm a kind of a dork :). I'm a potterhead, whovian and sherlockian. I critique movies if I read the book first (horrible habit I know), there are other dorky qualities I'm sure but I can't think of them right now. I work fulltime and go to school part time so I tend to be pretty busy and it’s hard to get out. I work for a small company with only 10 employees which is not the best environment to meet people. I have always prided myself on being intelligent, well spoken and having good manners (Bad manners have become a huge pet-pev of mine). My goal is to finish school and become a paralegal and then hopefully on to law school. Horseback riding is a large part of my life. I have been riding since I was 9 and take a lot of pride in my riding. I am currently learning dressage which is much harder than it looks. My goal is to be able to show this year. I have two dogs which I adore, unfortunately they also make traveling difficult. I love to read, ride horses (shocker I know), spend time with my dogs, relax in front of the TV (yes I like my stories), and spend time with friends enjoying a glass of wine or a beer. My friends and family would likely describe me at nice, caring, a great friend, very sarcastic, an old soul and an animal lover. I love to laugh, joke and have a good time. I also like spending time outside. Whether it is walking the dogs around the neighborhood, going to a park or trying something new like hiking or kayaking. I also like to play tennis and go bike riding (although I don't have a bike anymore). I wish I got out more than I do and it would be great to have someone to give me that little push. My family and I go to Disney a few times

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral