(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Orlando, Florida

The Passion in the Risk

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards


in her own words...

I am a myriad of things that are all quite difficult to explain. I'm overly flowery when I write, I love being ornery, but I tend to walk on eggshells if I'm afraid of disappointing someone. I like to believe I'm self-sufficient, and I am for the most part, but I would be no one without my friends and family. Even growing up in land-locked Nebraska I knew I loved the ocean - my favorite animal has always been the dolphin. I graduated from college in May and am finding this new life without daily classes strange and exhilarating. I'm looking for someone to appreciate life with me and who wants to live life to the fullest, even when paying the bills. II can't reply to messages on here, I can't even read them. But you can send me guh mail, "neo mars u". If you can't figure it out...*sigh* it is apparently not meant to be.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral