(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Orlando, Florida

Never frown because you never know who will fall in love with your smile.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a bubbly and energetic person who's almost always smiling. My family is very important to me and I'm looking for someone with strong family values. I'm very laid back and can be very spontaneous at times and I'm looking for someone that can go with the flow. I love a guy with a good sense of humor. I was born in New York and when I found out what baseball was it was the Yankees and has been ever since. I love going out to dance (merengue, bachata, and salsa), you don't have to be an expert, as long as you can go out and have fun. Going to see movies and just relaxing with friends is always fun =). I love going to the beach, growing up it was an all day event to go and spend time with friends and family. I work in hospitality management, and I love it because I can meet and interact with so many different people from different walks of life. My parents have been together for 29 years, and I look to them as an example of how a real relationship works, you have your ups and downs, but in the end if you truly want to be together you fight and compromise.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral