(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Orlando, Florida

I work hard to have the things in life that I want. I am some what of a "mans man" I guess you could say.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out


Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I know these are words that are alwyas thrown around, but I am convident in saying "I am a nice guy". I was raised by parents I respect and looked up to. I’m close with my family and grateful for what I have and what lies ahead. My friends say I’m dependable, honest, give the shirt off my back, and funny. It may not show in pictures, but in person I’m quite charming. I can be a little quiet at times so I would love to meet someone outgoing or someone that can keep the conversation going. After a while, don’t worry you wont be able to shut me up…lol I moved to Orlando from Fort Myers about 3 years ago after leaving Orlando in 2000. I enjoy going out and trying new things and activities that I haven’t done before. In my down time I like to go golfing, catch a game at a sports bar, relaxing outdoors, or go out to a really nice dinner. We’re lucky to have so many good restaurants in the greater Orlando area. A couple I like are Seasons 52, Cheesecake Factory, Tommy Bahamas, and Wild Side…just to name a few. I work really hard and love what I do. I have made a career out of being a driver for the last ten years That being said, I really value my ‘off time’. I like to go out but really appreciate staying home and watching movies as well as trying to cooking. Lately I’ve really gotten into Game of Thrones on HBO and Revenge on ABC. I think Rob Dyrdek is hilarious on Ridiculousness. I will watch anything once to see if it grabs my attention. As far as music, I listen to a bit of everything – country, R&B, Howard Stern, rap, rock…you get the point. I’m a pretty easy going guy and really open minded. I’m just looking to date and see where it goes from there. Don’t be shy, drop me a line!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any