(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Orlando, Florida

Be the change you wish to see in the world. ~Gandhi

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts


in her own words...

This exciting chapter of my life takes place in my 28th year. I believe life is a series of chapters in which new factors, people, and experiences are introduced to my story. I’m a “roll with the punches” type of woman who embraces all the universe has to offer. This chapter I’m exploring brings much fulfillment to my mind, body, & spirit journey. I’m nearly done with my yoga instructor training and have learned so much every step of the way. Physical activity and well-being are very important to me. I love being active, from free diving to dancing to practicing yoga. Recently, I’ve taken up vegetarianism. It suits my active lifestyle. I work at SeaWorld in Orlando as a Pearl Diver and Show Host. I’m also finishing up my business degree and hope to run a yoga studio in the future. Living this “grounded” lifestyle is vastly different from the traveling lifestyle I had for the past 7 years. A year ago, I chose to end a traveling performance touring career which took me literally around the world and back again. My dance career took me to all but 1 continent (Antarctica) from China to India, Egypt, Australia, Mexico, and New Zealand, all over Europe, Brazil, and the entire continental U.S. To say I love all things cultural and travel is an understatement! Now that I’m back on the ground, working on catching up with friends and family, I’m seeking that special someone to share this next chapter with. If you want to chat and find out more, message me! I am looking for someone with a great sense of humor, who is open-minded, and has a passion for fun. I want a man who has similar interests, who challenges me to think and grow. He must have a career that he enjoys, has a romantic side, enjoys exotic foods, and is never afraid to make a fool of himself (i.e. karaoke, dancing in the street, playing in the rain). Although I am progressive minded and independent, I still believe in chivalry and enjoy being treated like a lady. Can you surprise me? Impress me? Romance m

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral