(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | Orlando, Florida

In dreams and in love there are no impossibilities.

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm a free spirit with a love for life and I smile easily. I am a very compassionate person and look for the same in those I surround myself with. I enjoy good company, people who I can share a laugh with, those who are witty, sarcastic, and like to push the limits. My humor can be twisted, slapstick'ish (is that even a word???), and at times I must admit a tad bit on the juvenile side. I am versatile and can mesh/meld into any situation, I can be a girlie girl when appropriate but feel most comfortable in jeans and a t-shirt. I enjoy being outdoors as much as possible and I'm looking forward to returning to the Sunshine State where I was born and raised. I have missed the water - beaches, lakes, and rivers. I'm looking forward to paddle boarding and would enjoy someone sharing the experience with me...whether they have done it before or not. With all that said, I am a go getter in life and look for the same in my mate. I like to work hard and play hard! SO, if you are compassionate, outgoing, funny, slightly sarcastic (or overtly sarcastic), active, sincere, honest about who you are and what you want in life then maybe we should meet!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral