PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Vicente

39 | Orlando, Florida

A.D.D procrastinator looking for a very patient listener.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

My mom thinks that I am the greatest guy on earth but she can be somewhat off on that. I do not think I just like one type of person but I like certain trays on women; I like funny, happy, sarcastic girls that do not take themselves too seriously and that love to play games of truth and dare. But I’m also crazy about smart girls with fat brains and know-it-all attitudes. I find most of the things women do ‘cute’ like spontaneous bad temper and 'make me feel important' days... About me, I cannot stand boredom and routine; I truly enjoy the rock star weekends but just to bring some balance to my dorky-ness... and if I was a criminal I’d get caught all the time. I am a guy guy, with guy weekends, guy friends, guy apartment, guy hobbies and guy ideas of what to do on a Sunday afternoon. I do not order dessert and I do not take anything seriously, unless it is. I like traveling, dining out, water sports, animals, staying in or going out as much as the next guy and I am a nerd at heart and a geek when I need to.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral