(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


59 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for a long term relationship...

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »


Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi! I'm truly a Domestic Goddess, who's in search of my last one and only. I'm not searching for perfection. I just want someone, who is perfect for ME! I find pleasure in doing things around the house, cooking, baking, and I love working in the yard. I take pride in maintaining my home, and admit to having a bit of a green thumb, and am a little bit of a 'can do' type person. I find those things, to be a relaxing past time. I'm happy with my other job, also (the one that pays my bills). That job, can be quite physical, hectic, and challenging at times, so it's nice to relax at the end of the day, or after travels, in a comfortable homey environment. I'm looking for someone to share those moments, and the environment. ;) I want to be in a long term relationship, with a kind man, who is family and career oriented, who will make me one of his priorities. He must take pride in his appearance, whether it be leisure, casual, or dressing up. I need someone who is able to show compassion and empathy towards others, and not be 'totally' self-absorbed. It would be nice, to be able to share all the ups and downs that life sends our way, and having a partner, makes things easier. Sometimes, there's nothing better, than to relax at the end of a long day, share a meal together, discuss life's happenings, and 'melt' a little. I feel contentment and enjoyment, in doing the simplest of things. It's also nice to be spoiled, and to be able 'to' spoil, frequently. ;) Thanks for reading, DerbyCityWoman

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any